We're here to help

+39 0571 44511

For retailers and commercial info

Number temporarily inactive,
please write to
info@cafenoir.it

CAFèNOIR one shop brand

Italy

L'Aquila

Corso Principe Umberto, 3
Tel +39 0862 62907
laquila@cafenoir.it

Aperto da Lun a Sab (10.00-13.00 ; 16.00-19.00). Dom chiuso
browse the map

Roma

Via Quattro Novembre, 118
Tel +39 06 6790111
roma1@cafenoir.it

Chiuso
browse the map

Campi Bisenzio (FI)

C.C. "I GIGLI" - Via San Quirico, 165
Campi Bisenzio (FI)
Tel +39 055 8986287
igiglicc@cafenoir.it

Chiuso in osservanza al DPCM anticovid
browse the map

Siena

Via Montanini, 48/50
Tel +39 0577 221065
siena@cafenoir.it

Chiuso in osservanza al DPCM anticovid
browse the map

Avezzano (AQ)

Via Camillo Corradini, 131
Tel +39 0863 451117
avezzano@cafenoir.it

Aperto: Lun (16.00-19.30) ; Mar-Sab (9.15-13.00 ; 16.00-19.30)
browse the map

Lucca

Via Santa Lucia, 22
Tel +39 0583 462083
lucca@cafenoir.it

Chiuso in osservanza al DPCM anticovid
browse the map

Verona

c/o Centro Commerciale San Bonifacio
Via Sorte SNC
Tel +39 045 6102114
soave@cafenoir.it

Aperto da Lun a Ven (09.00-21.00). Sab e Dom chiuso
browse the map

Montecatini Terme (PT)

Corso Roma, 16
Tel +39 0572 72130
montecatini@cafenoir.it

Chiuso in osservanza al DPCM anticovid
browse the map

Modica (RG)

Via Sacro Cuore, 6/A - 97015
Tel +39 0932 904145
modica@cafenoir.it

Aperto: Lun (16.00-20.00) ; Mar-Sab (9.30-13.00 ; 16.00-20.00)
browse the map

Torino

Via Garibaldi, 18 - 10122
Tel +39 011 4367441
torino@cafenoir.it

Chiuso in osservanza al DPCM anticovid
browse the map